A workforce program to 'retain talent'              for our Dayton region business partners

STEM-Scholarship Application

for students attending:

  • Wright State University

  • Miami University - Middletown

  • Miami University - Hamilton

  • Clark State Community College

  • Sinclair Community College

  • Edison State Comm. College

  • Central State University

  • Wilberforce University

Our 'Retention of Talent'

Program introduces students

and their families to our many

local college - and business partners who can offer great

career opportunities.

A Dayton STEM-Workforce Program

© 2019 Forum for Educational Options

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon